top of page

Brinkworth Masters - 13th May 2023

The winner was Colin Driscoll with 38 points on count back from Dave Taylor.

The Team Event winners were Paul Tanner, Matt Lewis and Adrian Reid scoring 83 points beating Greg Hobbs, Gary Payne and Darren Jones on count back.

Congratulation goes to Darren Jones who achieved every golfer's ambition by recording a Hole In One on the 11 Hole.


Chris Riley

bottom of page