top of page

Our Team

Course Director

Justin Witchard

Club Captain

Paul Tanner

Club Treasurer

Adrian Reid

Seniors Captain

Brian Ford

Clubhouse Crew

Sandi Christie

Clubhouse Crew


Head Greenkeeper

Mike Bacon

Vice Captain

Paul Jackson

Club Secretary

Nick Rentmore

Seniors Vice Captain

Malcolm Weaver

Clubhouse Crew

Leanne Kemp

Volunteer group leader

Geof Bryant


Dale Witchard

Lady Captain & Lady Seniors Captain

Jayne Taylor

Competitions Secretary

Chris Riley

Buthlay Captain

Adam Rutter

Clubhouse Crew

Lynette Kellogg


Nick Tanner

Lady Vice Captain

Freddie Horridge

Handicap Secretary

Mike Bacon

Club Welfare Officer

Matt Lewis

Clubhouse Crew

George Morgan

bottom of page